EECS students receive INAE students awards for the year 2021

Dr Arpita Biswas, from the Department of Computer Science and Automation, gets INAE student award for her work on Algorithms for Fair Decision Making: Provable Guarantees and Applications.


Dr Syed Shahjahan Ahmad, from the Department of Electrical Engineering, gets INAE student award for his work on Modeling, Characterization, Control and Design of Switched Reluctance Machines.

Click here for the list of awardees.

Scroll Up