Anurag Kumar receives the prestigious Gujar Lal Modi Innovative Science and Technology award for 2018

Prof. Anurag Kumar and Dr. Balram Bhargava have been awarded the Gujar Mal Modi Innovative Science and Technology Award for 2018. This is among the most prestigious awards in the country in the field of Science and Technology. The award was instituted in 1988 in the memory of the great industrialist of India, late Rai Bahadur Gujar Mal Modi of Modinagar. It is given each year to a person who has demonstrated the qualities of excellence and innovation through outstanding research and providing leadership in the development and promotion of Science and Technology in India. For more details:

Scroll Up