Navakanta Bhat and Neelesh Mehta Elected to the IEEE Fellowship – 2019

Prof. Navakanta Bhat, formerly Professor at the Department of ECE, and currently chairing the Centre for Nanoscience and Engineering and Prof. Neelesh Mehta, Department of ECE, have been elected to the prestigious IEEE Fellowship effective from January 2019.

Prof. Bhat has been elected for his ” contributions to electrochemical biosensors in nanoelectronic devices” and Prof. Mehta has been elected for his ” contributions to opportunistic selection in wireless communication systems.”

Scroll Up